Joshua Tree Tour Announcement

Joshua Tree Tour Dates

in 1987, as I was about to begin my short-lived career at the Trump Organization, U2 released their greatest album. Joshua Tree was one of those rare perfect albums that come out about twice a decade. Today, the iconic Irish rockers announced that for the first time EVER, they will playing the album live.

U2 is famous for their legendary performances and with the added specter of hearing Joshua Tree live, this is a can’t miss show.

We will have plenty more to come later today, but for now, here are the dates:

The Joshua Tree Tour 2017 North America

Fri. May 12 Vancouver, BC BC Place Stadium
Sun. May 14 Seattle, WA CenturyLink Field
Wed. May 17 San Francisco, CA Levi’s Stadium
Sat. May 20 Los Angeles, CA Rose Bowl
Wed. May 24 Houston, TX NRG Stadium
Fri. May 26 Dallas, TX AT&T Stadium
Sat. June 3 Chicago, IL Soldier Field
Wed. June 7 Pittsburgh, PA Heinz Field
Sat. June 11 Miami, FL Hard Rock Stadium
Wed. June 14 Tampa, FL Raymond James Stadium
Sun. June 18 Philadelphia, PA Lincoln Financial Field
Tue. June 20 Washington, DC FedEx Field
Fri. June 23 Toronto, ON Rogers Centre
Sun. June 25 Boston, MA Gillette Stadium
Wed. June 28 E. Rutherford, NJ MetLife Stadium
Sat. July 1 Cleveland, OH First Energy

The Joshua Tree Tour 2017 Europe

Sat. 8 July London, UK Twickenham Stadium
Wed. 12 July Berlin, DE Olympic Stadium
Sat., 15 July Rome, IT Olympic Stadium
Tue. 18 July Barcelona, ES Olympic Stadium
Sat. 22 July Dublin, IE Croke Park
Tue. 25 July Paris, FR Stade De France
Sat. 29 July Amsterdam, NE Amsterdam Arena
Tue. 1 Aug. Brussels, BE

Share your thoughts, we'd love to hear...