Leaving Haven Unleashes New Single

Miss Emma the new single from Leaving Haven
Miss Emma the new single from LEaving Haven

Miss Emma Is Here

Leaving Haven Releases Miss Emma on May 5th.

Make sure you Like RARAsFarm’s Facebook Page and Follow us on Twitter for rock music coverage.

RARAs Farm favorites, Leaving Haven are about to release a brand new single. Fresh on the heels of consecutive festival appearances at Earthday Birthday and SunFest, the Orlando quintet will be releasing “Miss Emma” to the masses today.

The song is a vibrant rocker highlighted by nicely layered guitars throughout and a soaring guitar solo during the bridge. The song also offers a nice canvas for Trevor Hastings’ versatile voice. It’s a great listen and a track that is well suited for active rock radio.

Download your copy of the song on the iTunes link above and support an excellent Orlando rock band poised to breakthrough.

Leaving Haven is Trevor Hastings (Vocals), Michael Strippoli (Guitar), Luke Melsenti (Guitar), Madison Macko (Bass) and Benjamin Melsenti (Drums).

You can listen to the song here:

Rock On!

Share your thoughts, we'd love to hear...